Skip to content

5 Important Things To Note About ‘AVENGERS’ Movie

Facebook To Leave Businesses to Promote More Of Family And Friends

Nigerian actress, Funke Akindele, is set to star in one of Hollywood’s biggest projects, ‘Avengers: Infinity War’. The actress is going to share the big screen with A-list Hollywood actors such as Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Chris Pratt, Bradley Cooper, Tim Holland and Scarlett Johansson.

Feeling like you don’t know enough about the Marvel super posse flick? Worry no more! Here are five facts you have to know about the upcoming blockbuster project.

Ruggedman’s OPEN LETTER To Black Face

1.The Movie is in the Editing Room

The filming for the movie began on January 23, 2017, and wrapped up on July 14, 2017. The movie was filmed under the working title ‘Mary Lou’ so as to keep details from the movie from leaking to the public.

2. The Movie Will be out in 2018

For all those eager to see the ‘Jenifa‘ star, they should be rest assured that they won’t have to wait for long since the movie is set to hit the cinemas around the middle this year. Those living in America will be able to buy their tickets to see the movie on May 4, 2018. It would be released in IMAX and 3D.


3. The Part 2 Of the Movie is In process

No time to waste time! The sequel to the unreleased ‘Avengers’ movie, ‘Avengers: Infinity War, Part 2′, is scheduled for release on May 3, 2019.

4. The movie was produced with Huge Money

The production cost for the two ‘Infinity War’ films is reportedly $1 billion. Although the staggering budget has not been confirmed by the producers, that would mean that each movie cost approximately $500 million to make. This would make both movies the highest budget films of all time, a record that is presently held by ‘Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides,’ which cost a whopping $397 million.

Yewande Writes On How She Met And Married Skales’ Manager

5. It is the Nineteenth movie produced by Marvel Cinematic Universe Movie

‘Infinity War’, which is a sequel to 2012’s ‘The Avengers’ and 2015’s ‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’, will be the nineteenth Marvel Cinematic Universe movie. The blockbuster will feature many of the actors from previous MCU films and will also introduce new ones.