Super Producer and Highlife beats maestro, Masterkraft is dropping his debut Project next month and leading up to this, he has released the track list and artwork, The EP which has features from CDQ, Davido, Tekno, Flavour, Reekado Banks, DJ Jimmy Jatt and a host of others is set to thrill his fans.

Davido Gets Followed On Instagram By Cristiano Ronaldo.

Also, in celebration of his Birthday which is today, he is releasing three singles to tease the fans on what to expect from the Upcoming Project.

He Also Decided to Drop Three singles straight from the coming “Unlimited Mixtape”

Check out the Artwork below: