Corporate Miscreant

Corporate Miscreant

Musical Taliban Number 1, Oritsefemi has released the official tack list to his “Corporate Miscreants” album. The album features Standard singer Reekado Banks, Flekta Man, Kosere and a couple others.

He also has a couple of producers on this one, the likes of Dabeat, BeatByBen, YoungD, Obodo and others.

See official track list below;


Recommended Posts