Sean Tizzle

Sean Tizzle To Drop EP Today Titled “Moving Forward Vol 1”

The EP which the artist has been teasing for weeks finally drops today Friday, February 3, 2017.

The project housing seven tracks features artists such as Davido, Iceberg Slim and Dax Mpire.

All tracks on the EP were produced by Blaq Jerzee except track 3 produced by Mr Kamera, a producer from Zimbabwe.


1. Thank You

2. Dide feat. Davido

3. Roll up feat. Iceberg Slim

4. Telephone man

5. Arawa

6. Latin lover feat. Dax Mpire

7. Alhaji Abass

The EP is currently out exclusively on MTN Music Plus.

Recommended Posts